Meet the Ob Hospitalist Group Clinical Recruitment Team

Our senior clinical recruiters are real people who understand your needs and speak your language. Each a consummate professional with industry-leading experience, our recruiters will work with you to identify the opportunities that provide the best fit for you and your family. They are here to answer your questions about the hospitalist lifestyle, how our programs work, the many benefits we offer, and what you can expect during the hiring process.

When you're ready to explore your career options with OBHG, our recruiters are waiting to guide you into practicing the medicine you desire and living the life you deserve.

Angela Rexroat
Sr. Clinical Recruiter
864.908.3730
arexroat@obhg.com
SC, NC

Alex Bowie
Sr. Clinical Recruiter
864.516.2283
abowie@OBHG.com
AK, WA, CO, AZ, OR, SC

Natalie Petrizzo
Sr. Clinical Recruiter
864.908.3830
npetrizzo@obhg.com
CA

Julie Burger
Sr. Clinical Recruiter
864.285.9129
jburger@OBHG.com
FL, GA

Kristin Ott
Sr. Clinical Recruiter
864.720.1975
kott@obhg.com
IL, MO, OK, TX, IA, NE, WI, LA

Cherise Gautreaux
Senior Clinical Recruiter
864.908.3723
cgautreaux@obhg.com
IN, KY, MI, MS, TN, AL

Liz Selfridge
Sr. Clinical Recruiter
864.908.3829
lselfridge@obhg.com
NJ, NY, VA, DE, PA, CT, MD

Jason Fyler
Sr. Clinical Recruiter
864.516.2804
jfyler@obhg.com
TX

Kellie Doré
Senior Clinical Recruiter
864.365.0302
kdore@obhg.com
TX, LA, AR