Meet the Ob Hospitalist Group Clinical Recruitment Team

Our senior clinical recruiters are real people who understand your needs and speak your language. Each a consummate professional with industry-leading experience, our recruiters will work with you to identify the opportunities that provide the best fit for you and your family. They are here to answer your questions about the hospitalist lifestyle, how our programs work, the many benefits we offer, and what you can expect during the hiring process.

When you're ready to explore your career options with OBHG, our recruiters are waiting to guide you into practicing the medicine you desire and living the life you deserve.

Angela Rexroat
Sr. Clinical Recruiter
864.908.3730
arexroat@obhg.com
SC, IN, KY, NC, MS, TN, AL

Alex Bowie
Sr. Clinical Recruiter
864.516.2283
ABowie@OBHG.com
AK, WA, CO, OR

Julie Burger
Sr. Clinical Recruiter
864.285.9129
JBurger@OBHG.com
CA, FL, GA

Jason Tafoya
Sr. Clinical Recruiter
864.908.3723
JTafoya@OBHG.com
CA

Natalie Petrizzo
Sr. Clinical Recruiter
864.908.3830
npetrizzo@obhg.com
IL, MO, LA, OK, IA, NE, AZ, AR, WI

Liz Selfridge
Sr. Clinical Recruiter
864.908.3829
lselfridge@obhg.com
MI, NJ, NY, VA, DE, PA

Jason Fyler
Sr. Clinical Recruiter
864.516.2804
jfyler@obhg.com
TX